[wolf_jplayer_playlist id=”1″ ]

On October 2015 we realeased “Shelter EP” which includes 3 songs from our upcoming album “Rain”. The release date of “Rain” will be in the first part of 2016, so stay tuned!

Click play to listen to our EP if you haven’t got a copy!

Track list:
01 Shelter
02 Fading Shield
03 Wheelchair

Vocals & Guitar: Alejandro Carrera
Guitar: Alejandro Isaac
Keyboard: Carlos Floes
Bass: Alejandro Gómez
Drums: Christian Gómez