I’m very happy to annouce that we just released our new project “Rift Divide” full lenght album.

It was a lot of work, Carlos Flores (partner in crime) and me started composing and recording songs on late November 2016, we had to take a break on mid December 2016 and we continued on late January 2017, Ramon Beltran recorded Bass and Christian Gomez (Drums) joined us after, I mixed the album on my studio (carrera studios) and it was mastered on Loudmouth Studios, South Africa.

The album is availabe now on:
Cd baby, Amazon, Itunes, Google play, Spotify, Apple Music and many more

Track list:
01 Row
02 Given
03 Featherweight
04 Colder
05 Meltdown
06 Not to know
07 Worry
08 Trench
09 Beyond